Tamilnadu SSLC Class 10th March 2017 Public Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tamilnadu SSLC Class 10th March 2017 Public Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket:

The Tamilnadu Directorate of Government Examination released an notification about the Tamilnadu state board 10th Class Secondary School Leaving Certificate SSLC public examination 2017 timetable schedule.

This year the Tamilnadu state board Xth Class SSLC annual examinations will be held from 8th March 2017 to 30th March 2017 at various School examination centre allotted for the students.

From 9.15 A.M to 9.25 A.M the candidates are asked to read the Question Paper, from 9.25 A.M to 9.30 A.M the candidates can verify the particulars and from 9.30 a.m. to 12.00 Noon will be the duration of the examination.

The private candidates can get the Tamilnadu state board 10th Class March 2017 examination timetable schedule, hall ticket and examination centres online at the web portal of Tamilnadu Directorate of Government Examination.

Tamilnadu SSLC March 2017 Exam Time Table:
08.03.2017, Wednesday – Part I Tamil  Paper I
09.03.2017, Thursday – Part I Tamil  Paper II
10.03.2017, Friday – No Examination
11.03.2017, Saturday – No Examination
12.03.2017, Sunday – No Examination
13.03.2017, Monday – No Examination
14.03.2017, Tuesday – Part II English Paper I
15.03.2017, Wednesday – No Examination
16.03.2017, Thursday – Part II English Paper II
17.03.2017, Friday – No Examination
18.03.2017, Saturday – No Examination
19.03.2017, Sunday – No Examination
20.03.2017, Monday – Part III Mathematics
21.03.2017, Tuesday – No Examination
22.03.2017, Wednesday – No Examination
23.03.2017, Thursday – Part III Science
24.03.2017, Friday – No Examination
25.03.2017, Saturday – No Examination
26.03.2017, Sunday – No Examination
27.03.2017, Monday – No Examination
28.03.2017, Tuesday – Part III Social Science
29.03.2017, Wednesday – Telugu New Year No Examination
30.03.2017, Thursday – Part IV Optional Language

http://www.dge.tn.gov.in/
http://www.dge.tn.gov.in/exam_schedule/SSLC_timetable_Mar2017.pdf

 




Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of